Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

DMS Teachers and Staff

 

2018-2019 Dimmitt Middle School Staff List
     
Teachers    
     
NAME SUBJECT EMAIL
Baker, Baylee 8th ELAR/STUCO babaker@dimmittisd.net
Bell, Don Industrial Arts/Robotics dobell@dimmittisd.net
Bethke, Bret JH Athletic Coordinator/Pre-Athletics brbethke@dimmittisd.net
Bryant, Jill 6th ELA jibryant@dimmittisd.net
Burklow, Jason Athletics/Pre-Athletics jaburklow@dimmittisd.net
Clark, Sarah 6th Math saclark@dimmittisd.net
Cure, Michelle 6th ELA Zone micure@dimmittisd.net
Frausto, Lori Art/Yearbook lofrausto@dimmittisd.net
Gauna, Isaac Athletics/Pre-Athletics isgauna@dimmittisd.net
Guzman, Amber 8th Math/Algebra/Cheer amguzman@dimmittisd.net
Hulsey, Marsha 7th Life Science mahulsey@dimmittisd.net
Jennings, Angela 6th Math/Reading Zone anjennings@dimmittisd.net
Johnson, Matthew Athletics/Pre-Athletics majohnson@dimmittisd.net
McCallister, Alexandrea Athletics/Pre-Athletics almccallister@dimmittisd.net
McClure, Vanesa 8th Career Portals vamcclure@dimmittisd.net
McGraw, Inez Band inmcgraw@dimmittisd.net
McKelvy, Teresa 7th/8th Math Zone temckelvy@dimmittisd.net
Milton, Angela Resource anmilton@dimmittisd.net
Montelongo, Connie Athletics/PE comontelongo@dimmittisd.net
Moulder, Laura 7th ELAR lamoulder@dimmittisd.net
Moroney, Tanya Instructional Coach tamoroney@dimmittisd.net
Penney, Gene Mech/Ind.Arts/Robotics/ Small Engine gepenney@dimmittisd.net
Porsch, Brenda GT Coordinator brporsch@dimmittisd.net
Quiroz, Jesus Spanish jequiroz@dimmittisd.net
Roberts, Nikki 8th History niroberts@dimmittisd.net
Rojas, Catherine 5th/6th Bilingual carojas@dimmittisd.net
Roman, Victoria 7th Grade Texas History viroman@dimmittisd.net
Ruiz, Victoria 7th Math/Pre-Algebra viruiz@dimmittisd.net
Rumbaugh, Joshua Band jorumbaugh@dimmittisd.net
St. Clair, Lezli 6th TechnologyYearbook/ STUCO lestclair@dimmittisd.net
Santana, Leigh 8th Science lesantana@dimmittisd.net
Sava, Scott  Resource scsava@dimmittisd.net
Schumacher, Shamarie 6th Science shschumacher@dimmittisd.net
Stover, Christopher 6th Social Studies chstover@dimmittisd.net
Wade, Donna Athletics/Pre-Athletics dowade@dimmittisd.net
Paraprofessionals    
Aguero, Hope Aide/ESL hoaguero@dimmittisd.net
Alonso, Melissa Aide/ESL mealonso@dimmittisd.net
Betancourt, Vanessa Aide/ESL vabetancourt@dimmittisd.net
Cadena, Erika Aide/ESL ercadena@dimmittisd.net
Cruz, Patty Aide/ESL pacruz@dimmittisd.net
Diego, Senobia Aide/ESL sediego@dimmittisd.net
Jackson, Paula Library pajackson@dimmittisd.net
Lopez, Michelle ISS milopez@dimmittisd.net
Oltivero, Mandy Aide/ESL maoltivero@dimmittisd.net
Rodriguez, Susan Aide/ESL surodriguez@dimmittisd.net
Williams, Teresa Reading Lab tewilliams@dimmittisd.net
Warren, Sarah Aide/ESL sawarren@dimmittisd.net
Support Staff    
     
Seaton, Tiffany Principal tiseaton@dimmittisd.net
Dopp, Johnny Asst. Principal jodopp@dimmittisd.net
Sullivan, Jennifer Counselor jesullivan@dimmittisd.net
Monreal, Laura Principal Secretary lamonreal@dimmittisd.net
Carrasco, Samantha Attendance Clerk sacarrasco@dimmittisd.net
Larra, MaryAnn Office Secretary malarra@dimmittisd.net
Rhodes, Becky Nurse berhodes@dimmittisd.net
Schulte, Beverly Librarian beschulte@dimmittisd.net
Jiminez, Ricky Head Custodian rijiminez@dimmittisd.net
Medina, Yolanda Custodian  
Robles, Lola Custodian  
Silva, Josie Custodian josilva@dimmittisd.net
Lopez, Diana Cafeteria  
Lopez, Jose Cafeteria Manager jolopez@dimmittisd.net
Sifuentez, Lucy Cafeteria  
Newman, Karen Technology Director kanewman@dimmittisd.net
Webb, Rhenea Asst.Technology Director rhwebb@dimmittisd.net
Bailey, Elizabeth ACE Coordinator elbailey@dimmittisd.net
Thomas, Sonia CIS Coordinator sothomas@dimmittisd.net
Porter, Joe DISD Police Officer joporter@dimmittisd.net

Back To Top