Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board

Home > breadcrumbs: School Board >


Ajax Loading Image


January is School Board Recognition Month

Dimmitt ISD would like to recognize the following Board of Trustee members:

  • Greg Odom
  • Chevo Lumbrera
  • Mary Helen Flores
  • Richard Martinez
  • Jason Nelson
  • Carla Wooten
  • Clay Lytle

Please let them know you appreciate their dedication to the students and staff of Dimmitt ISD.

Back To Top