Political Subdivision: 
Dimmitt Independent School District Board of Trustees

Mailing Address

608 W Halsell806-647-3101disd@dimmittisd.net
Dimmitt, TX  79027
Elected OfficersPrecinctYear Term Expires
Richard Martinez12021
Jason Nelson22022
Chevo Lumbrera32020
Mary Helen Flores42022
Carla Wooten52021
Greg Odom62020
Clay Lytle72020
Date of Next ElectionLocation of Next Election
May 2, 2020Dimmitt City Hall
Early VotingLocation of Early Voting
April 20 - 28, 2020 DISD Administration Office
Candidate Eligibility RequirementsDeadline to file Candidate Application
Click to View RequirementsJanuary 15 - February 15, 2020
Candidate Application
Candidate Application (English)Candidate Application (Spanish)