EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Dimmitt High School

1405 Western Circle Drive 

Dimmitt, Texas 79027

806-647-3105 FAX 806-647-5795

Christie Arnold – Principal

charnold@dimmittisd.net

Cash Fortune - Assistant Principal

cafortune@dimmittisd.net

Jeanie Birkenfeld – Counselor

jebirkenfeld@dimmittisd.net

Carla Olmos - Student Graduation Plan Coordinator

caolmos@dimmittisd.net

Elva Garcia - Attendance Clerk

elgarcia@dimmittisd.net

Monica Van Zee - PEIMS/Registrar

movanzee@dimmittisd.net

Francisco Carmona - Social Worker

frcarmona@dimmittisd.net

Sue Summers - Testing Coordinator

susummers@dimmittisd.net